Best App Ever!

For those of you who don’t know me personally, I am a HUGE Trace Adkins fan! While checking my Facebook News Feed, I clicked on a link from the Trace Adkins fan page, and got an amazing surprise.
While reading the article (the primary reason that I clicked on the link) this little box popped up and asked if I wanted to download the Trace Adkins app.
A Trace Adkins app? YES, PLEASE!
I didn’t even read what the app was about, until after I started the download.
Apparently its a compilation of everything Trace. It has everything from his music, to his videos, to where you can see him in concert, to when you can catch him on tv and the big screen. Can you tell that I’m super-duper excited?
I am a happy girl.

Leave a Reply

